King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Flight b741 CD


Ships on: August 9, 2024

King Gizz’s 26th album ‘Flight b741’ on CD

Tracklist :
1. Mirage City
2. Antarctica
3. Raw Feel
4. Field Of Vision
5. Hog Calling Contest
6. Le Risque
7. Flight b741
8. Sad Pilot
9. Rats In The Sky
10. Daily Blues

Softpak CD - assembled on fully recycled stock. Comes with a lyrics sheet folded insert.

Handmade model plane and pigs designed, sculptured and photographed by Jason Galea. Back cover photograph by Maclay Heriot. Album design layout by Jason Galea.