King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Flight b741


Ships on: August 9, 2024

King Gizz’s 26th album ‘Flight b741’ on Vinyl

Tracklist :
1. Mirage City
2. Antarctica
3. Raw Feel
4. Field Of Vision
5. Hog Calling Contest
6. Le Risque
7. Flight b741
8. Sad Pilot
9. Rats In The Sky
10. Daily Blues

Deluxe Gatefold Edition - 1 LP Recycled Black Wax, 180gm Heavyweight Pressing - packaged in an embossed gatefold jacket with special velvet laminated finish, and a 24x24” double sided pullout poster. Comes housed in a premium printed thick brown outer sleeve. 

Handmade model plane and pigs designed, sculptured and photographed by Jason Galea. Back cover photograph by Maclay Heriot. Album design layout by Jason Galea.